The Starter

Malaysian Airlines Starter in First Class

Malaysian Airlines Starter in First Class

Hi my name is Musa. I am a Japanese from Tokyo, and I have lived in NYC for over 10 years.  Since I like traveling, and I like to travel to Asia, I have always been wanted to share my thoughts, information and past experience of traveling with people.  I also know that many American people merely travel far and, unlike people in Japan travel often to overseas.  Please enjoy my blog and I would be happy if you feel you want to pack your bag, get on a plane and go!  And I hope you will enjoy my OMOTENASHI spirit!


Christel Takigawa’s presentation for Tokyo in IOC Conference in Buenos Aires, Brazil in 2013
(Spoken in French)

Mt. Fuji and Bullet Train, Japan

Mt. Fuji and Bullet Train, Japan

Skyscrapers at night, Tokyo, Japan

Skyscrapers at night, Tokyo, Japan

Leave a Reply

